Translate Page

Western Jurisdiction: District Offices

Alaska Annual Conference


California-Nevada Annual Conference

Bay District

Central Valley District

El Camino Real District

Great Northern District

Los Rios District

California-Pacific Annual Conference

East District

Hawaii District

North District

South District

West District

Desert Southwest Annual Conference

East District

North District

South District

West District

Mountain Sky Annual Conference

Mile High Metro District

Montana East District

Montana West District

Peaks/Pikes Peak District

Trinity District

Utah/Western COLO District

Wyoming District


Oregon-Idaho Annual Conference

Cascadia District

Columbia District

Crater Lake District

Sage District

Pacific Northwest Annual Conference

Crest to Coast District

Inland District

Puget Sound District

SeaTac District

Seven Rivers District

United Methodist Communications is an agency of The United Methodist Church

©2023 United Methodist Communications. All Rights Reserved