Translate Page

Northeastern Jurisdiction: District Offices

Baltimore-Washington Annual Conference

Annapolis District

Baltimore Metro District

Baltimore Suburban District

Central Maryland District

Cumberland-Hagerstown District

Frederick District

Greater Washington District

Washington East District

Eastern Pennsylvania Annual Conference

East District

North District

South District

West District

Greater New Jersey Annual Conference

Cape Atlantic District

Capital District

Delaware Bay District

Gateway North District

Gateway South District

Northern Shore District

Palisades District

Raritan Valley District

Skylands District

New England Annual Conference

Katahdin District

Many Waters District

Green Mountain District

Granite District

Commonwealth West District

Commonwealth East District

Seacoast District

New York Annual Conference

Catskill Hudson District

Connecticut District

Long Island East District

Long Island West District

Metropolitan District

New York Connecticut District

Peninsula-Delaware Annual Conference

Dover District

Easton District

Salisbury District

Wilmington District

Susquehanna Annual Conference

Altoona District

Harrisburg District

Lewisburg District

Scranton/Wilkes-Barre District

State College District

Williamsport District

York District

Upper New York Annual Conference

Adirondack District

Albany District

Binghamton District

Cornerstone District

Crossroads District

Finger Lakes District

Genesee Valley District

Mohawk District

Mountain View District

Niagara Frontier District

Northern Flow District

Oneonta District

West Virginia Annual Conference

Greenbrier District

Little Kanawha District

Midland South District

Mon Valley District

Northern District

Potomac Highlands District

Southern District

Wesleyan District

Western District


Western Pennsylvania Annual Conference

Butler District

Connellsville District

Erie-Meadville District

Franklin District

Greensburg District

Indiana District

Johnstown District

Kane District

Pittsburgh District

Washington District


United Methodist Communications is an agency of The United Methodist Church

©2023 United Methodist Communications. All Rights Reserved