Please note that there will be scheduled maintenance beginning 12:30 p.m. CT, Friday, October 9, 2015, through 12:00 a.m. CT, Saturday, October 10, 2015. This will affect your ability to access some sections of the site that may require a login to your account. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.
Close X
Skip Navigation

Directory: Annual Conferences

North Central Jurisdiction
Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Northeastern Jurisdiction
Connecticut, District of Columbia, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia

South Central Jurisdiction
Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

Southeastern Jurisdiction
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia

Western Jurisdiction
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Learn more about annual conferences.