Skip Navigation

General Conference 2008: Worship Schedule

Wed., April 23
6:00 PM
Opening Worship
and Communion
Bishops Janice Riggle Huie
and Gregory Vaughn Palmer
Thurs., April 24
8:15 AM
Morning Worship
Bishop Sharon Brown Christopher
Fri., April 25
8:15 AM
Morning Worship
Bishop João Somane Machado
Sat., April 26
8:15 AM
Morning Worship
Bishop William Hutchinson
Sun., April 27
8:15 AM
Morning Worship
Bishop Minerva Carcaño
Mon., April 28
8:15 AM
Morning Worship
Bishop Ernest Lyght
Tues., April 29
8:15 AM
Morning Worship
Bishop Mark Hanson (ELCA)
Wed., April 30
8:15 AM
Morning Worship
Bishop Violet Fisher
Thurs., May 1
8:15 AM
Morning Worship
Bishop Hee-Soo Jung
Fri., May 2
8:15 AM
Morning Worship
Bishop Hope Morgan Ward
 
3:15 PM
Closing Worship
Bishop Gregory Vaughn Palmer