Skip Navigation

Prayer Room Dedication Service


by Art McClanahan
April 23, 2012

The Prayer Room at the 2012 General Conference of The United Methodist Church is dedicated by Rev. Tom Albin, Dean of the Upper Room Chapel, Bishop Timothy Whitaker Resident Bishop of the Florida Annual Conference, and Frances Jennings, Chairperson of the Spiritual Formation Team of the Florida Conference.